Talk:ZDM Application install

From MicroFocusInternationalWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Zenworks Desktop management question - I am using Zen 7 to push out some application file updates. The problem I am runing into is the files that I am pushing out, already exist on the users workstation. thus they are being prompted to confirm a copy. Is there a setting to not prompt to overwrite existing files? thanks